in Adding / Removing / Modifying Employees

The
configuration tab is only visible to users with Administrative
privileges


PLEASE NOTE: If you do not completely understand how a setting works, please contact customer support before changing ANY setting. Thank you.

Click the Employees tab at the top.


Click the employee’s Name.

If editing:


Change the information as needed.

Click Save Setting when you are done.

If deleting:

Click the Delete button.

0